What makes this blog different from my first one…

Hi!

I decided to create a second blog that would show my weekly learning in using different open source softwares in image editing, video editing, doing layouts, audio editing, etc.

This site will demonstrate how I did it and the outputs of my upcoming self-learning workshops.

I hope that you, as my reader, will also learn and gain insights from my posts.

First stop is GIMP.  Posts will be uploaded by the end of the week.

Timer starts now!

Have fun!

2 Responses to “What makes this blog different from my first one…”

  1. just dropping by! cool blog!

Leave a Reply

