my apologies…

My laptop is not working since last week and this is basically the reason why I was unable to post the next GIMP lesson that I was supposed to post.  SORRY GUYS!!!

As of now, I am blogging from work and my pc here doesn’t have GIMP (and we are not allowed to install one), thus, I cannot continue with my self-learning session using my work pc.  😦

I am now confused between buying a new laptop or having my current one fixed or reformat. Well, I do not have enough budget for a new laptop yet but if I will spend in trying to fix it, the money that will be spent for it could also be saved for purchasing a new one.  See my confusion?

I so miss playing with GIMP!  😦

Leave a Reply

